+49 176 7293 10 60 contact@inaspuling.com

International People & Culture Expert

People & Culture | Interim Management | Career Coaching

As an expert in digital leadership and transformation, Ina supports organisations getting ready for the future requirements in the fast-paced world.

People & Culture

As an international People & Culture expert and strategy consultant, Ina Spuling makes companies and people fit for the future.

Interim Management

Temporary means no less important. On the contrary – sometimes it is precisely the short-term needs that demand a competent and profound solution.

Career-Coaching

Ina supports you become more self-aware , challenges you to explore who you want to be as a leader - and supports you to make it happen.

Ina advises organizations on how to create a motivating, creative and sustainable workplace.

Mission & Vision

Transformation Expert

Her experiences are characterized by change. Ina Spuling is brought into organizations to get them moving, to bring them together, to divide, to enlarge, to reduce or to shape another change – always close to the business, together with management and employees. She offers the combination of "view from the outside" and "implementation from the inside".

Ina Spuling helps you to get fit for the future – preferably hands-on and strategic mindset combined, as a temporary part of your HR organization. She also offers support as a transition coach and trainer/enabler of your team.

  • 22 years of professional experience in "fast paced" companies
  • HR generalist with all facets of HR work
  • Strategic business partner and experience in organizational development
  • Experience in various industries in an international environment
  • Over 10 years of leadership experience with international teams
  • Quick comprehension and ability to implement
  • Strategic thinking paired with a hands-on mentality
  • Certified Business Coach, NLP Master, Digital Leader and New Work Expert
  • Expert for Digital Leadership and Agile Working Methods
  • Expert in change management
  • Restructuring and M&A experience European-wide and global
Kundenbewertungen & Erfahrungen zu Ina Spuling. Mehr Infos anzeigen.

Just follow your joy. Then your joy will follow your purpose.

Ina as a sparring partner

Coaching for HR Experts

Ina supports you as an HR expert in questions of career planning, as a sparring partner for difficult HR issues and as well in development of your HR tea, processes and structures.

    about Ina

    favorite topics

    Digital Leadership & Transformation

    New Work

    HR Transformation

    Leadership and
    Career-Coaching

    Talent-Management / Sucession-Planning

    Interims Management

    Digital Leadership & Transformation

    Digital leadership is the ability to drive and enable digital transformation and innovation as a leader. Depending on the digital maturity level of the company, the focus is on management skills such as agile leadership, visionary leadership, complex and strategic thinking, change management or risk-taking. Another challenge is the change of traditional business models and the associated change management, which are essentially controlled by executives.

    As an international People & Culture expert and strategy consultant, Ina Spuling makes companies and people fit for the future.

    She supports employees and managers in positioning themselves correctly in the world of digitization and helps finding the right tools for the future skillset.

    HR Transformation

    The HR function as well as the classic HR area are moving into focus of entrepreneurial and digital transformation and are becoming an actively shaping success factor in the organization. The demands on HR employees and their competencies are increasing, the personnel resources are not inexhaustible and experts on the market are highly competitive. Ina supports your organisation in defining, implementing and shaping the right setting for your HR Departments in order to best support your business needs.

    Talent-Management / Sucession-Planning

    Talent management is a constant process that involves attracting and retaining high-quality employees, developing their skills, and continuously motivating them to improve their performance. The primary purpose of talent management is to create a motivated workforce who will stay with your company in the long run. The exact way to achieve this differs from company to company.

    Ina supports your organisation in identifying key talents and outline a strategy for your sucession planning.

    New Work
    New Work is not only about what we do, but also how we do it, how we work together, how we manage ourselves for it and what values guide us. Agile methods stand for transparency and flexibility not just for IT Departments, but are also used today in various departments and industries. Unpredicatable events often require a flexible response. Agility means faster and more flexible work according to demand and requirements. Classic corporate structures are broken up and the responsible teams bear responsibility for their work processes.
    Ina will be happy to support you on your journey into the New World.
    Leadership and Career-Coaching

    Leadership coaching is a powerful management training tool to help business leaders at all levels leverage the leadership skills within themselves to maximize performance. It helps you increase awareness through practice and straightforward feedback. You’ll sharpen your inherent leadership skills to better motivate teams and deliver specific personal, professional and organizational goals.

    Ina supports you become more self-aware , challenges you to explore who you want to be as a leader - and supports you to make it happen. You renew your energy and release the leader within you – enabling you to drive change in your team and organization.

    Interim Management

    Interim management is the temporary provision of management resources and skills. It helps you f.e. to develop and execute practical strategies to navigate successfully through processes of change, heavy workload, bridging the time until your new Manager joins your organization.

    Temporary means no less important. On the contrary – sometimes it is precisely the short-term needs that demand a competent and profound solution.

    Ina´s Experience in the Field of Human Resources and Change Management will be a perfect fit for your organisation when it comes to driving change into a positive direction.

    Her Experience covers all main HR Areas from operational excellence, HR Projects to strategic business partnership and HR Leader functions.

    Her strenghs are in the field of supporting organisation managing change, which applies to all areas of an organisation from M&A, implementing new procedures, new culture, restructures, carve-outs and coaching of Executives.

    Obstacles and difficulties are steps on which we ascend.

    CONTACT INA

    about Ina

    Adress
    Im Oberdorf 2
    86441 Zusmarshausen (Germany)

    contact

    Tel.: +49 176 72931060
    contact@inaspuling.com

    11 + 7 =

    en_USEnglish

+49 176 7293 10 60 contact@inaspuling.com

Die Expertin für Personalmanagement

People & Culture | Interim Management | Career Coaching

Als Expertin für Digital Leadership und Transformation unterstützt Ina Unternehmen dabei, sich agil und zukunftsfähig aufzustellen.

People & Culture

Als internationale People & Culture Expertin und Strategieberaterin macht Ina Spuling Unternehmen und Menschen zukunftsfähig.

Interim Management

Zeitlich befristet bedeutet nicht weniger wichtig. Im Gegenteil – manchmal sind es gerade die kurzfristig auftretenden Bedarfe, die nach einer besonders kompetenten Lösung verlangen.

Career-Coaching

Ina Spuling fordert Sie dabei, herauszufinden, wer Sie als Führungskraft sein wollen – und unterstützt Sie dabei, dies zu erreichen.

Ina advises organizations on how to create a motivating, creative and sustainable workplace.

Ihre Mission & Vision

Expertin für Transformation

Ihr Werdegang ist geprägt von Veränderung. Ina Spuling wird geholt, um Organisationen in Bewegung zu bringen, zusammen zu führen, auseinander zu dividieren, zu vergrößern, zu verkleinern oder eine andere Veränderung zu gestalten – immer nah am Business, gemeinsam mit Management und Mitarbeitern. Dabei bietet sie die Kombination aus „Blick von außen“ und „Umsetzung von innen“.

Ina Spuling hilft Ihnen, Schlüsselprozesse zukunftsfähig zu machen – und zwar am liebsten hands-on vor Ort, als vorübergehender Teil Ihrer HR Organisation. Bei Bedarf auch als Transition Coach und Trainer/Enabler Ihrer Mannschaft.

  • 22 Jahre Berufserfahrung in „fast paced“ Unternehmen
  • HR-Generalist mit allen Facetten der Personalarbeit
  • Strategischer Business-Partner und Erfahrung in der Organisationsentwicklung
  • Erfahrung in diversen Branchen im internationalen Umfeld
  • Über 10 Jahre Führungserfahrung mit internationalen Teams
  • Schnelle Auffassungsgabe und Umsetzungsfähigkeit
  • Strategisches Denken gepaart mit einer Hands-On-Mentalität
  • Zusatzausbildung als Business Coach, NLP-Master, Integraler Coach, Train the Trainer, Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie, diverse Vertriebsschulungen
  • Experte für Digital Leadership und Agile Arbeitsmethoden
  • Experte für Veränderungsmanagement
  • Restrukturierungen und M&A Erfahrung europaweit
Kundenbewertungen & Erfahrungen zu Ina Spuling. Mehr Infos anzeigen.

Dein Warum folgt der Freude, dann folgt Deine Freude auch Deinem Warum…

Ina Spuling als Sparringspartner

Coaching für Personalexperten

Ina Spuling unterstütz Sie als HR-Experten in Fragen der Karriereplanung, als Sparringspartner für schwierige Personalthemen oder Situationen sowie im Aufbau und Weiterentwicklung Ihres HR-Teams und der Strukturen.

    Ina Spuling

    Lieblingsthemen.

    Digital Leadership und Transformation

    New Work und Agile Arbeitsmethoden

    HR Transformation

    Leadership und
    Career-Coaching

    Talent Management / Nachfolgeplanung

    Interims Management

    Digital Leadership und Transformation

    Digital Leadership ist die Fähigkeit, als Führungskraft digitale Transformation und Innovation voranzutreiben und zu ermöglichen. Je nach digitalem Reifegrad des Unternehmens stehen dabei Managementkompetenzen wie agile Führung, visionäre Führung, komplexes und strategisches Denken, Change-Management oder Risikobereitschaft im Fokus.

    Weitere Herausforderung ist die Veränderung von traditionellen Geschäftsmodellen und das damit verbundene Change Management, welches von Führungskräften im Wesentlichen gesteuert werden
    muss.

    Als internationale People & Culture Expertin und Strategieberaterin macht Ina Spuling Unternehmen und Menschen zukunftsfähig. Sie unterstützt dabei, sich in der Welt der Digitalisierung richtig zu positionieren, Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte mit dem passenden Handwerkszeug für die Zukunft
    auszustatten um erfolgreich und wettbewerbsfähig zu bleiben.

    HR Transformation

    Die HR-Funktion sowie der klassische Personalbereich rücken im Zuge der unternehmerischen und digitalen Transformation in den Fokus und werden als aktiv mitgestaltender Erfolgsfaktor in der Organisation. Die Ansprüche an Mitarbeiter und ihre Kompetenzen steigen, die Personalressourcen sind nicht unerschöpflich und Experten am Markt hart umkämpft.

    Talent Management / Nachfolgeplanung

    Talent Management ist ein ständiger Prozess, bei dem hochqualifizierte Mitarbeiter gewonnen und gehalten, ihre Fähigkeiten weiterentwickelt und kontinuierlich motiviert werden, ihre Leistung zu verbessern. Der Hauptzweck des Talentmanagements besteht darin, eine motivierte Belegschaft zu schaffen, die langfristig in Ihrem Unternehmen bleibt. Der genaue Weg, dies zu erreichen, ist von Unternehmen zu Unternehmen unterschiedlich.

    Ina Spuling unterstützt Ihre Organisation bei der Identifizierung von Schlüsseltalenten und skizziert eine Strategie für Ihre Nachfolgeplanung.

    New Work und Agile Arbeitsmethoden
    Bei New Work geht es nicht nur darum, was wir tun, sondern auch wie wir es tun, wie wir miteinander arbeiten, wie wir uns dafür selber managen und welche Werte uns dabei leiten. Agile Methoden stehen für Transparenz und Flexibilität und gehen längst nicht nur Hand in Hand mit der IT, sondern finden heute in jeglichen Branchen Anwendung. Unkalkulierbare Ereignisse erfordern oft eine flexible Reaktion. Agilität bedeutet schnelleres und flexibleres Arbeiten nach Bedarf und Anforderung. Klassische Unternehmensstrukturen werden aufgebrochen und die Verantwortlichen Teams tragen die Verantwortung für ihre Arbeitsprozesse.
    Ina Spuling unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Reise ins Neue Zeitalter.
    Leadership und Career-Coaching

    Leadership Coaching ist ein leistungsstarkes Management-Tool, das Leadern hilft, die Führungsqualitäten in sich selbst zu nutzen, um die Leistung zu maximieren. Es hilft Ihnen, das Bewusstsein durch Übung und unkompliziertes Feedback zu erhöhen. Sie schärfen Ihre inhärenten Führungsqualitäten, um Teams besser zu motivieren und spezifische persönliche, berufliche und organisatorische Ziele zu erreichen.

    Ina Spuling fordert Sie dabei, herauszufinden, wer Sie als Führungskraft sein wollen – und unterstützt Sie dabei, dies zu erreichen. Sie erneuern Ihre Energie und setzen die Führungskraft in Ihnen frei – so dass Sie Veränderungen in Ihrem Team und Ihrer Organisation vorantreiben können.

    Interim Management

    Interim Management ist die vorübergehende Bereitstellung von Managementressourcen und -fähigkeiten. Es hilft Ihnen z.B. bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung praktischer Strategien, um erfolgreich durch Veränderungsprozesse zu navigieren, in Zeiten hohem Arbeitsaufkommens, während Projektphasen oder um die Zeit zu überbrücken, bis Ihr neuer Manager Ihrer Organisation beitritt.

    Zeitlich befristet bedeutet nicht weniger wichtig. Im Gegenteil – manchmal sind es gerade die kurzfristig auftretenden Bedarfe, die nach einer besonders kompetenten Lösung verlangen.

    Die Erfahrung von Ina im Bereich Human Resources und Change Management passt perfekt zu Ihrem Unternehmen, wenn es darum geht, Veränderungen in eine positive Richtung zu lenken.

    Ihre Erfahrung deckt alle wichtigen HR-Bereiche ab, von operativer Exzellenz, HR-Projekten bis hin zu strategischen Geschäftspartnerschaften und HR-Leader-Funktionen.

    Ihre Stärken liegen im Bereich der Unterstützung von Organisationen im Umgang mit Veränderungen, was für alle Bereiche einer Organisation gilt, von M&A über die Implementierung neuer Verfahren, eine neue Kultur, Umstrukturierungen, Carve-outs bis hin zum Coaching von Führungskräften.

    Hindernisse und Schwierigkeiten sind Stufen, auf denen wir in die Höhe steigen.

    Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

    Ina Spuling

    Adresse
    Im Oberdorf 2
    86441 Zusmarshausen

    Kontakt

    Tel.: +49 176 72931060
    contact@inaspuling.com

    1 + 15 =

    de_DEGerman